Mary Travers

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Folk (piano theme) My (original) Tribute to Mary Travers of Peter, Paul & Mary rec at Gramma `s Den

Hello! , All!, This is my own original (s) of My Piano Styles Part 1 Tribute to Mary Travers of Peter, Paul & Mary.on my "02", Yamaha YDP 113 Piano dig. I always played these songs on Home Care for My Mom & many other residents are ….. I have been wanting to get some piano stylings of my own on YT You Tube for a long long time, "time", and now here they are from Grama's hope the ego, you `ll want to! & I, m sure you:) I, m just playing kind of "Freestyle", & Add improvisation, (my repeated notesStyle from left to right and play together) of the lows, mids and highs, etc. and my own rhythmic style. I like to do too much !……. Sun !….. You know …..!!!!!! "Live …. be …. beautiful! &:) "Peace". to all!. Puff the Magic Dragon, Autumn to May, Early One Morning, Don `t Think Twice, It's Alright, Where have All The Flowers Gone (fin & same in Part 2) video. this song. My immediate family!, & Or relatives!, I guess! Your opinion! etc., but opinions are not onlyWay through You Tube YT friends! YT & Family! πŸ™‚ (Good) of course, thank you! πŸ™‚ The Staff & YT! .!) Oh, the noise, start at the 48 secs mark to about 53 seconds my rock collection to the ground is covered. My very 1st 45 U `s were Stewball & Autumn to May. & My very 1st per LP, I was given was at 15, and it was Peter, Paul & Mary & their 1st LP ever in the autumn of 1962, be recorded on the title page in NYC, I think the image of "The Bitter End". Cafe and the famous "StoneWall

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AgI52rTBZmc&hl=en

October 17, 2010 - Posted by | Mary Travers Videos | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

