Mary Travers

Just another WordPress.com weblog

to accept where the flowers are (solo) – Tribute to Mary Travers (and Aunt Zelda's) passing

This is a harmony would not version.thought I both post and no harmony for a while. Not used to do only melody. In any case, like the other post my favorite Aunt Zelda and Mary Travers us within a day of each are other.They the end of an era, both musically and personally, but each have their memories and goodness will cycle as the flowers I'm sure. I can still hear Mary sing, and I Aunt Zelda's stereo in their living room with lots of other things that my brothers and I were not…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VfXM4vOEs-k&hl=en

December 31, 2009 - Posted by | Mary Travers Videos | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

